J-Pe$o is Joshua Keller on Vocals and 12-string | ClipBandit is Nick Matzorkis on Guitar | Girl Bass Player is Valerie Lee on Bass | ActionJackson is Aaron Jackson on Drums

ClipBandits Perform on The Tyra Banks Show

The ClipBandits were formed by four members who didn't know each other. They had never met. Didn't know where each other lived. They all met by connecting on YouTube and only knew each other's YouTube user names. Their YouTube videos have since been viewed nearly 20 million times. ClipBandits became bonafide YouTube sensations and were ultimately invited to meet and perform for the first time on the Tyra Banks Show. The video above is the first and last time The ClipBandits, who became known as the World's First Internet Band, met and performed together.



"Direction" and "Higher" written and produced by Joshua Keller and Nick Matzorkis (ASCAP) All Rights Reserved

© 2007-2021 ClipBandits